Collider at Jerry’s Sandwiches, 2/11/13

Drew Hansen, trumpet; Artie Black, tenor saxophone; Josh Torrey, tenor trombone; Colin Drozdoff, electric piano; Mike Harmon, bass; Andrew Green, drums & cymbals.

Collider, Lost Winter and Thaw composed by Josh Torrey, No. 2, Rain Dance and Remember Us composed by Drew Hansen, and Ray Lewis: Thunder God composed by Colin Drozdoff.

Josh Torrey Nonet at The Red Herring Coffeehouse, 5/5/12

Drew Hansen, trumpet; Josh Torrey, tenor trombone; Reginald Chapman, bass trombone; Zack Varner, alto saxophone; Alex Blomarz and Kevin Gatzke, tenor saxophones; Dan Pierson, fender rhodes; Sam Peters, bass; Lars-Erik Larson, drums


1 thought on “Recordings

  1. Pingback: test | My Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s